Open Door Coffee Morning

Dates

Tuesday 26th March, 10:00am
St James Church
Tuesday 2nd April, 10:00am
St James Church
Tuesday 9th April, 10:00am
St James Church
Tuesday 16th April, 10:00am
St James Church
Tuesday 23rd April, 10:00am
St James Church
Tuesday 30th April, 10:00am
St James Church
Tuesday 7th May, 10:00am
St James Church
Tuesday 14th May, 10:00am
St James Church
Tuesday 21st May, 10:00am
St James Church
Tuesday 28th May, 10:00am
St James Church
At a glance
When is it?
Tuesdays, 10:00am
Where do we meet?
St James Church
For more information:
Contact the church office