Place of Welcome

Dates

Tuesday 19th February, 10:00am
St James Church
Tuesday 26th February, 10:00am
St James Church
Tuesday 5th March, 10:00am
St James Church
Tuesday 12th March, 10:00am
St James Church
Tuesday 19th March, 10:00am
St James Church
Tuesday 26th March, 10:00am
St James Church
Tuesday 2nd April, 10:00am
St James Church
Tuesday 9th April, 10:00am
St James Church
Tuesday 16th April, 10:00am
St James Church
Tuesday 23rd April, 10:00am
St James Church
At a glance
Where do we meet?
St James Church
For more information:
Contact: Church Office 0161 226 0088