Place of Welcome

Dates

Tuesday 18th June, 10:00am - 11:30am
St James Church
Tuesday 25th June, 10:00am - 11:30am
St James Church
Tuesday 2nd July, 10:00am - 11:30am
St James Church
Tuesday 9th July, 10:00am - 11:30am
St James Church
Tuesday 16th July, 10:00am - 11:30am
St James Church
Tuesday 23rd July, 10:00am - 11:30am
St James Church
Tuesday 30th July, 10:00am - 11:30am
St James Church
Tuesday 6th August, 10:00am - 11:30am
St James Church
Tuesday 13th August, 10:00am - 11:30am
St James Church
Tuesday 20th August, 10:00am - 11:30am
St James Church
At a glance
Where do we meet?
St James Church
For more information:
Contact: Church Office 0161 226 0088