Thursday Home Group & Bible Study

Carol Smith is running an online home group and Bible study on Thursday evenings, which all are warmly welcome to join. Contact the church office to get on the list to be sent the Zoom invites.

Dates

Thursday 25th February, 7:00pm
by Zoom
Thursday 4th March, 7:00pm
by Zoom
Thursday 11th March, 7:00pm
by Zoom
Thursday 18th March, 7:00pm
by Zoom
Thursday 25th March, 7:00pm
by Zoom
Thursday 1st April, 7:00pm
by Zoom
Thursday 8th April, 7:00pm
by Zoom
Thursday 15th April, 7:00pm
by Zoom
Thursday 22nd April, 7:00pm
by Zoom
Thursday 29th April, 7:00pm
by Zoom
At a glance
When is it?
Thursdays, 7:00pm
Where do we meet?
by Zoom
For more information:
Contact: Carol Smith Contact the church office